Yuri Canciones de Amor de Yuri

Canciones de Amor de Yuri
10% OFF
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 88261
Amazon sells this CD for $10.42, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 31%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 17, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: November 28, 2006
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Quien Eres Tu
  • 2.Todo Mi Corazon
  • 3.Imposible Amarte Como Yo
  • 4.Me Tienes que Querer
  • 5.Mi Amor es Para Ti
  • 6.Es Inutil Ya
  • 7.Decir Adios
  • 8.No Puedo Mas
  • 9.Fascinacion
  • 10.Como Te Ame
  • 11.Cosas del Amor
  • 12.Un Romance
  • 13.Detras de Mi Ventana
  • 14.Volver a Empezar

Product Description:

Yuri, sometimes referred to as the Mexican Madonna, has been a highly visible singer, actress, and television host in Mexico for some three decades, and she has released some two dozen albums, including this one, Canciones de Amor de Yuri, which appeared in 2006. ~ Steve Leggett
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Yuri

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 80,821
  • UPC: 828768826126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item