John Williams Lincoln

81 ratings
Price: $13.97
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  376V7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony Classics


  • 1.The People's House
  • 2.The Purpose of the Amendment
  • 3.Getting Out the Vote
  • 4.The American Process
  • 5.The Blue and Grey
  • 6.With Malice Toward None
  • 7.Call to Muster, and Battle Cry of Freedom
  • 8.The Southern Delegation, and the Dream
  • 9.Father and Son
  • 10.The Race to the House
  • 11.Equality Under The Law
  • 12.Freedom's Call
  • 13.Elegy
  • 14.Remembering Willie
  • 15.Appomattox, April 9, 1865
  • 16.The Petersen House, and Finale
  • 17.With Malice Toward None (Piano Solo)

Product Description:

In a career spanning almost six decades, John Williams has composed some of the most recognizable film scores in the history of motion pictures including Star Wars, Jaws, the Indiana Jones films, E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial, Schindler's List and the first three Harry Potter films. Winner of twenty-one Grammy® Awards, four Golden Globe® Awards and five Academy Awards®, Williams is easily the most recognized composer working in film today. He has a long association with Steven Spielberg, composing music for all but two of Spielberg's feature films, most recently on the Academy Award® -nominated scores for The Adventures of Tintin and Warhorse.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 81 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for John Williams

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,936
  • UPC: 887254468523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)