Thirteen Stories Down: The Songs of Jonathan Reid
by Various Artists

Thirteen Stories Down: The Songs of Jonathan Reid
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.08 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  376RR
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sh-K Boom Records


  • 1.I Am Yours - Caissie Levy
  • 2.I Won't Have to Anymore
  • 3.Quiet
  • 4.My Best Friend - Quentin Earl Darrington
  • 5.No Reason at All
  • 6.September of '92
  • 7.Expectations of a Man
  • 8.Lessons Learned - Will Chase
  • 9.Alex...You're Fine!
  • 10.Lovable
  • 11.Stay / I'll Never Go - Jonathan Reid Gealt / Adam Armstrong
  • 12.Wanting - Darius de Haas
  • 13.Momma Don't Cry - Broadway Inspirational Voices

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Joel Moss .
Liner Note Author: Stafford Arima.
Recording information: Dubway Studios, New York, NY (09/2010-10/2010); John Kilgore Sound (09/2010-10/2010); MSR Studio A (09/2010-10/2010).
Editor: Joel Moss .
Photographers: Curtis Brown; Jimmi Kilduff.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 791558332827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)