Adrian Johnston Becoming Jane

Becoming Jane
Rating 4.5
24 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $9.18
You Save: 80¢ (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  376H4
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

More titles by Adrian Johnston

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sony Classics


  • 1.Becoming Jane, film score: First Impressions
  • 2.Becoming Jane, film score: Hampshire
  • 3.Becoming Jane, film score: Bond Street Airs
  • 4.Becoming Jane, film score: The Basingstoke Assembly
  • 5.Becoming Jane, film score: A Game of Cricket
  • 6.Becoming Jane, film score: Selbourne Wood
  • 7.Becoming Jane, film score: Lady Gresham
  • 8.Becoming Jane, film score: Advice From A Young Lady
  • 9.Becoming Jane, film score: Laverton Fair
  • 10.Becoming Jane, film score: To The Ball
  • 11.Becoming Jane, film score: Rose Garden
  • 12.Becoming Jane, film score: Mrs. Radcliffe
  • 13.Becoming Jane, film score: Goodbye, Mr Lefroy
  • 14.Becoming Jane, film score: Distant Lives
  • 15.Becoming Jane, film score: The Messenger
  • 16.Becoming Jane, film score: An Adoring Heart
  • 17.Becoming Jane, film score: Runaways
  • 18.Becoming Jane, film score: A Letter
  • 19.Becoming Jane, film score: The Loss Of Yours
  • 20.Becoming Jane, film score: To Be Apart
  • 21.nozze di Figaro, Le (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492: Deh Vieni Non Tardar
  • 22.Becoming Jane, film score: Twenty Years Later
  • 23.Becoming Jane, film score: A Last Reading

Product Description:

Personnel: Aidan Broadbridge, Gabrielle Lester, Marcia Crayford (violin); Vicci Wardman (viola); Anthony Pleeth (cello); John Lenehan (piano).
Audio Mixer: Nick Wollage.
Recording information: EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England.
Photographer: Colm Hogan.
Released in 2007, BECOMING JANE depicts renowned British author Jane Austen before her rise to prominence, and benefits from an elegant score by U.K. composer Adrian Johnston. Boasting stately tracks befitting the movie's late-18th-century setting, Johnston's pieces are generally anchored by violin and/or piano, as on the swooning "First Impressions" and the delicate "Advice from a Young Lady."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886971042924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item