Giant [Original Cast Recording] (2-CD)
by Various Artists

Giant [Original Cast Recording] (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $20.68
SUPER SAVINGS: $19.18 Limited Time Only
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $3.80 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  376V8
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Ghostlight

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Aurelia Dolores
  • 2.Did Spring Come To Texas?
  • 3.Your Texas
  • 4.No Time For Surprises
  • 5.Private Property
  • 6.Outside Your Window
  • 7.He Wanted A Girl
  • 8.Heartbreak Country
  • 9.Ruega Por Nosotros
  • 10.Look Back / Look Ahead
  • 11.Topsy Turvy
  • 12.When To Bluff
  • 13.One Day
  • 14.My Texas
  • 15.A Stranger
  • 16.Act One Finale

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Our Mornings / That Thing
  • 2.Jump
  • 3.There Is A Child
  • 4.Un Beso, Beso!
  • 5.Place In The World
  • 6.Midnight Blues
  • 7.The Dog Is Gonna Bark
  • 8.Juana's Prayer
  • 9.The Desert
  • 10.Aurelia Dolores Reprise / Act Two Finale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 791558447125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)