Glory Days [Original Broadway Cast]

by Various Artists
Glory Days [Original Broadway Cast]
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  376H3
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Ghostlight


  • 1.My Three Best Friends
  • 2.Are You Ready?
  • 3.We've Got Girls
  • 4.Right Here
  • 5.Open Road
  • 6.Things Are Different
  • 7.Generation Apathy
  • 8.After All
  • 9.Good Old Glory Type Days
  • 10.The Thing About Andy
  • 11.Forget About It
  • 12.Other Human Beings
  • 13.My Turn
  • 14.Boys
  • 15.My Next Story

Product Description:

Glory Days is a musical with music and lyrics by Nick Blaemire, and a book by James Gardiner, about four high school friends reuniting a year after graduation. The musical premiered at the Signature Theatre in Arlington, Virginia, in 2008, before moving to Broadway later that year. Peter Marks of The Washington Post wrote a fresh and vivacious one-act musical... real and surprisingly moving... the buoyant product of the talented young team, Glory Days swiftly, tunefully and yes, authentically latches onto the rhythms of late adolescence and plays them back to us as the music of wrenching transitions.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • UPC: 791558443622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)