Art Hodes Indianapolis Concert

Indianapolis Concert
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36RC8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 7, 1999
  • Label: Solo Art


  • 1.St. Louis Blues
  • 2.Portrait in Blue
  • 3.I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None of My Jelly Roll
  • 4.Livery Stable Blues
  • 5.Train Leaving on Track #10
  • 6.Mooche
  • 7.Doin' the New Low Down
  • 8.Moon of Manakoora
  • 9.Ross Tavern Shuffle
  • 10.Blues, No. 2
  • 11.South Side Shuffle
  • 12.Blues 'N Booze
  • 13.Washboard Blues
  • 14.Riverside Blues
  • 15.Someone to Watch over Me
  • 16.Tiger Rag

Product Description:

Recorded in 1977.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Art Hodes

Product Info

  • UPC: 762247812623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)