Al Hirt Brassman's Holiday

Brassman's Holiday
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.05 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.93 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  X42V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 2, 1996
  • Label: Hindsight Records


  • 1.Royal Garden Blues
  • 2.Yellow Dog Blues
  • 3.I Can't Get Started
  • 4.South Rampart Street Parade
  • 5.Brassman's Holiday
  • 6.Second Chance
  • 7.The Tin Roof Blues
  • 8.Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • 9.Birth of the Blues
  • 10.Begin the Beguine
  • 11.Blues in the Night
  • 12.Dear Old Southland
  • 13.Frankie and Johnny
  • 14.Cornet Chop Suey
  • 15.New Orleans, My Home Town
  • 16.Battle Hymn of the Republic

Product Description:

Personnel: Al Hirt (trumpet); Joseph T. "Pee Wee" Spitelera, Jr. (clarinet); Bob Havens (trombone); Ronnie Dupont (piano).
Audio Remixer: John Jungklaus.
Liner Note Author: Fred Hall .
Recording information: Los Angeles, CA (1963).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Al Hirt

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,766
  • UPC: 014921060821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)