Erich Wolfgang Korngold Classic Film Scores: The Sea Hawk

Classic Film Scores: The Sea Hawk
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.16 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.82 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  376JY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 19, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Main Title / Reunion / Finale
  • 2.Nora's Theme
  • 3.March of the Merry Men / Battle
  • 4.Love Theme
  • 5.Main Title
  • 6.Tomorrow
  • 7.Overture
  • 8.No Father, No Mother, No Name
  • 9.Main Title / Mother and Son
  • 10.Main Title
  • 11.The Death of Emily Bront
  • 12.Main Title / Venice / March / Love Scene / Finale

Product Description:

The rousing score to The Sea Hawk is perhaps one of the most thrilling pieces of music tied to a vintage swashbuckler. Conductor Charles Gerhardt and the National Philharmonic Orchestra recreate Korngold's classic film scores in pristine stereo sound. Other film scores include: Of Human Bondage; Between Two Worlds; The Sea Wolf; The Constant Nymph; Kings Row; Anthony Adverse; Deception; Devotion and Escape Me Never.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 100,222
  • UPC: 886977793226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)