Ottmar Liebert Opium (2-CD)

Opium (2-CD)
17 ratings
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.59 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  376JE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Ottmar Liebert / Luna Negra ~ Borrasca ~ $18.26
  • by Ottmar Liebert / Luna Negra ~ Dune ~ $14.39
  • by Ottmar Liebert ~ Nouveau Flamenco ~ $12.14

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Sony

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Nuevo Mexico
  • Buy for $0.992.Alegria Arabe - (version 1.1)
  • Buy for $0.993.Turkish Night
  • Buy for $0.994.Ocean Blvd. / Miami
  • Buy for $0.995.Santa Fe 2 Chama
  • Buy for $0.996.Tremulo (De Mi Corazon)
  • Buy for $0.997.Bed of Nails (Wide-Eyed Trance)
  • Buy for $0.998.Montana Walking
  • Buy for $0.999.Tangos de Tesuque
  • Buy for $0.9910.Snakeoilsurfer
  • Buy for $0.9911.Serenity on Ultracloud - (tribal mix)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Butterfly + Juniper - (4 Kelly)
  • Buy for $0.9913.Vudu (Technicolor Eyes Burn Thru)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Buleria de Rojo - (4 MC)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Serenity on Ultracloud - (mellow mix)
  • Buy for $0.992.Yasmeen
  • Buy for $0.993.Ayer-el Ultimo Dia de Palabra
  • Buy for $0.694.Old Man on the Citadel
  • Buy for $0.695.Anyong / Grandfather Smiling - (walkie-talkie mix)
  • Buy for $0.996.Te Siento
  • Buy for $0.997.Freedom - (4 Lobsang Samten)
  • Buy for $0.698.Buleria de las Golondrinas
  • Buy for $0.699.La Acequia Madre
  • Buy for $0.9910.Chama 2 Santa Fe
  • Buy for $0.6911.Chi-Wahwah Beauty
  • Buy for $0.6912.Drop of Water on a Dry Stone
  • Buy for $0.6913.Slow Burn / Pain + Pleasure
  • Buy for $0.9914.Bluedreamdrops
  • Buy for $0.9915.Ripple / Wind Over Water - (4 Darryl Reanney)
  • Buy for $0.9916.Blink of an I Contains Eternity, The - (4 mother)
  • Buy for $0.6917.Anyong / Grandfather Singing - (Gibson Mix, 4 Bok Yun)
  • Buy for $0.9918.Opium

Product Description:

OPIUM is an Enhanced CD containing a full audio program as well as multimedia computer files.
Personnel: Ottmar Liebert (vocals, acoustic guitar); Magali Amadei, Ashkan Sahihi, Bok Yun Chon, Lobsang Samten, Olga Kammerer (vocals); Jon Gagan, Stefan Liebert, Mark Clark, Eric Schermerhorn, Woody Thompson, Carl Coletti.
Engineers: Charles Rook, Stefan Liebert, Gary Lyons.
Recorded at Spiral Subwave, Santa Fe, New Mexico.
OPIUM was nominated for a 1997 Grammy Award for Best New Age Album.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ottmar Liebert

Product Info

  • UPC: 074646708323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)