Earl Hines Earl Hines with Alex Welsh

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JGY 348

CD Details

  • Released: December 11, 2005
  • Label: Jazzology


  • 1.After You've Gone
  • 2.Rosetta
  • 3.Medley
  • 4.Tosca's Dance
  • 5.Basin Street Blues
  • 6.If I Could Be Without You
  • 7.Canadian Sunset
  • 8.Lullaby of Birdland
  • 9.Misty
  • 10.Satin Doll
  • 11.I Don't Know Enough About You
  • 12.St. Louis Blues

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Earl Hines

Product Info:

  • UPC: 762247634829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)