Miles Davis Playlist: The Very Best of Miles Davis

Playlist: The Very Best of Miles Davis
1 rating
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 15055
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.So What
  • 2.'Round Midnight
  • 3.Summertime
  • 4.Stella By Starlight
  • 5.The Pan Piper
  • 6.Fall
  • 7.So Near, So Far
  • 8.In A Silent Way
  • 9.Miles Runs the Voodoo Down
  • 10.Time After Time

Product Description:

The single-disc Miles Davis compilation brings together a cross-section of tracks the influential jazz trumpeter recorded for Columbia from the '50s through the '80s. Conceptualized as a playlist, the album is less a definitive overview and more of a listening experience. ~ Matt Collar

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Miles Davis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,406
  • UPC: 888751505520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Jazz Instrument: Bebop Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)