Michel Camilo What's Up?

What's Up?
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Your Price: $11.77
You Save: 19¢ (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  376K6
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Bob James / David Sanborn ~ Quartette Humaine ~ $11.77
  • by Michel Camilo ~ Rendezvous ~ $5.97 (Save 25%)
  • by Michel Camilo ~ Solo ~ $5.98 (Save 68%)
  • by Michel Camilo ~ Spain ~ $13.48

CD Details

  • Released: May 13, 2013
  • Label: Masterworks


  • 1.What's Up?
  • 2.A Place in Time
  • 3.Take Five
  • 4.Sandra's Serenade
  • 5.Island Beat
  • 6.Alone Together
  • 7.Paprika
  • 8.Love for Sale
  • 9.Chan Chan
  • 10.On Fire
  • 11.At Dawn

Product Description:

2013 album from the critically acclaimed pianist and composer. What's Up? reveals Camilo's talents as a performer, composer and arranger in full bloom and are vibrantly showcased on this album. Produced by Camilo, What's Up? features both original compositions as well as Jazz and Latin standards. The album provides a stunning demonstration of Michel Camilo's originality as it takes the listener on an exciting musical journey full of creativity and radiant surprises. A Grammy, Emmy and Latin Grammy winner, Dominican-born Camilo is one of the most brilliant performers in Jazz today. Many artists ranging from Dizzy Gillespie and The Manhattan Transfer to classical pianists Katia and Marielle Lab‚que have performed and recorded his works.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michel Camilo

Product Info:

  • UPC: 888837039925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item