Restless Heart Playlist: The Very Best of Restless Heart

Playlist: The Very Best of Restless Heart
Your Price: $10.79
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  3769Q
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Memphis Rain
  • 2.Fast Movin' Train
  • 3.A Tender Lie
  • 4.When She Cries
  • 5.Home
  • 6.Big Dreams In a Small Town
  • 7.The Bluest Eyes In Texas
  • 8.Big Iron Horses
  • 9.Why Does It Have To Be (Wrong or Right)
  • 10.I'll Still Be Loving You
  • 11.That Rock Won't Roll
  • 12.Wheels [Album Version]
  • 13.Say What's In Your Heart
  • 14.Long Lost Friend

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Steve Morley.
Photographer: Peter Nash .
This single-disc collection features several of Restless Heart's hits released on RCA between 1985 and 1992. Among the 15 tracks are the original versions of the number one hits "That Rock Won't Roll," "I'll Still Be Loving You," "Why Does It Have to Be (Wrong or Right)," "Wheels," "The Bluest Eyes in Texas," and "A Tender Lie." ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Restless Heart

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 43,408
  • UPC: 888837007122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item