The Piano Guys Piano Guys 2

Piano Guys 2
5 ratings
Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $2.28 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  376HG
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 7, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Masterworks


  • 1.Begin Again
  • 2.Rockelbel's Canon
  • 3.Mission Impossible
  • 4.Lord of the Rings
  • 5.Berlin
  • 6.All of Me
  • 7.Just the Way You Are
  • 8.Nearer My God to Thee
  • 9.Waterfall
  • 10.Charlie Brown Medley
  • 11.Me and My Cello (Happy Together)
  • 12.Twinkle Lullaby

Product Description:

The Piano Guys are back with their new album, The Piano Guys 2, continuing their unique take on music from Pachelbel to The Turtles to Bruno Mars, featuring songs never before available on CD. The Piano Guys 2 features more of their imaginative mash-ups and arrangements including "Begin Again" (Taylor Swift's song combined with Bach's "Sheep May Safely Graze"), Mission Impossible with fellow YouTube sensation, violinist Lindsey Stirling, The Lord of the Rings theme and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Piano Guys

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,629
  • UPC: 888837109420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)