Kay Starr The Ultimate Collection (3-CD)

The Ultimate Collection (3-CD)
7 ratings
Price: $23.38
List Price: $40.98
You Save: $17.60 (43% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  S4R4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: April 9, 2007
  • Label: EMI Gold Imports


  • 1.Was That the Human Thing to Do?
  • 2.Then I'll Be Tired of You
  • 3.I Haven't Changed a Thing
  • 4.There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth the Salt of My Tears
  • 5.Between a Kiss & A Sigh
  • 6.Believe It, Beloved
  • 7.You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling in Love)
  • 8.So Tired
  • 9.I'm Oh So Lonesome Tonight
  • 10.Break It to Me Gently
  • 11.Bonaparte's Retreat
  • 12.Hoop-Dee-Doo
  • 13.Then You've Never Been Blue
  • 14.Mississippi
  • 15.He's a Good Man to Have Around
  • 16.Honeymoon (The Waning Honeymoon)
  • 17.Baby You're Flyin' Too High
  • 18.When You're a Long, Long Way From Home
  • 19.Oh Babe
  • 20.Shiv-a-Ree
  • 21.Oceans of Tears
  • 22.Come On-a My House
  • 23.I Waited a Little Too Long
  • 24.If You Don't Hug 'Er by Nine O'Clock (You Ain't Gonna Love 'Er at All)
  • 25.Wheel of Fortune
  • 26.Fool, Fool, Fool
  • 27.Side by Side
  • 28.Comes a-Long a-Love
  • 29.Allez-Vous-En
  • 30.Half a Photograph
  • 31.When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  • 32.Changing Partners
  • 33.If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
  • 34.Am I a Toy or a Treasure
  • 35.I'll Always Be in Love With You
  • 36.Just For a Thrill
  • 37.Wisdom of a Fool
  • 38.I Cry by Night
  • 39.Out in the Cold Again
  • 40.Kay's Lament
  • 41.Man Upstairs
  • 42.Foolin' Around
  • 43.Two Brothers
  • 44.Jealous Heart
  • 45.He'll Have to Stay
  • 46.Trouble in Mind
  • 47.Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
  • 48.You're My Sugar
  • 49.I'll Never Be Free
  • 50.Nobody
  • 51.Swinging at the Hungry O
  • 52.Wabash Cannonball
  • 53.Oklahoma Hills
  • 54.Well I Ask Ya
  • 55.Rough Riders
  • 56.Bossa Nova Casanova
  • 57.Good Life
  • 58.No Regrets
  • 59.Fly Me to the Moon
  • 60.Cherche la Rose
  • 61.Alone at the Table
  • 62.Make a Circle
  • 63.To Each His Own
  • 64.Rock & Roll Waltz
  • 65.Dancing on My Tears
  • 66.Precious Love
  • 67.It's Happening All Over Again
  • 68.Look on the Brighter Side
  • 69.Friends
  • 70.Lorna's Here
  • 71.Together Again
  • 72.Goodbye Charlie
  • 73.Happy
  • 74.It Might Work
  • 75.I Forgot to Forget

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kay Starr

Product Info

  • UPC: 094639004621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)