Kay Starr Live at Freddy's

Live at Freddy's
25% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Sale Price: $17.08
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY: $14.25 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.73 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  X3V7
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released: December 30, 1997
  • Label: Baldwin Street Music

Entertainment Reviews:

JazzTimes - 1-2/00, pp.120,122
"...Starr's undiminished ability to swing and her good-natured, self-depreciating between-tune patter spark the CD....demonstrates [her] prowess as a spunky, compelling entertainer..."


  • 1.My Romance - (intrumental)
  • 2.Hallelujah, I Love Him So
  • 3.Kay's Dialogue
  • 4.The Hungry Years
  • 5.Kay's Dialogue
  • 6.You Gotta See Mama Every Night
  • 7.Kay's Dialogue
  • 8.Hurt
  • 9.Kay's Dialogue
  • 10.Hard-Hearted Hannah
  • 11.I Really Don't Want to Know
  • 12.Kay Introduces Her Musicians
  • 13.Crazy Rhythm
  • 14.Kay's Dialogue
  • 15.You've Changed
  • 16.What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
  • 17.Kay's Dialogue
  • 18.Help Me Make It Through The Night / For The Good Times
  • 19.Kay's Dialogue
  • 20.The Feeling Doesn't Go Away
  • 21.Hit Medley: Bonaparte's Retreat / Rock And Roll Waltz / Wheel Of Fortune
  • 22.Fanfare
  • 23.Bad, Bad Leroy Brown

Product Description:

Personnel: Kay Starr (vocals); John Basile (guitar); Frank Ortega (piano); John Goldsby (bass); Ron Zito (drums).
Recorded in 1986.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kay Starr

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 112,268
  • UPC: 776127056120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Vocals genre: