Rod Stewart Storyteller 1984-1991

Storyteller 1984-1991
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
9 ratings
Movie on IMDb
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  X3SJ
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Bonus Tracks
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Warner Strat. Mkt.
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Additional Release Material:
    • 2 Bonus Performances
  • Tracks:
    1. Cigarettes and Alcohol
    2. Maggie May
    3. Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
    4. Stay With Me
    5. Ooh La La
    6. Forever Young
    7. You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
    8. Rocks
    9. Having a Party
    10. Hot Legs
    11. Have I Told You Lately

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Description by

Rod Stewart is one of rock 'n' roll's biggest talents. The wealth of music he made in the early 1970s, both as a solo artist and member of The Faces, is some of the most prolific of its genre. By the time The Faces disbanded in 1975, Stewart had more than earned his place among the greats, but he wasn't about to stop. For 30 years he's continued to make amazing music. Featured here are some of the classics that will always make you sing along: "Maggie May," "Tonight's The Night," "Forever Young," and "Having A Party." If you're a fan, you can't pass up the chance to hear Rod in this intimate, one-of-a-kind setting.

Product Description:

Multiple Grammy-winner Rod Stewart has enjoyed a long and varied career, beginning with his tenure in The Jeff Beck Group and the rough rock band The Faces. His solo career also ran the gamut; from folk-rock to pop to soul-influenced ballads, his releases always met with success due to his rich and infectious voice and personal charisma. VH1 presents here a live performance at the New York's glamorous Supper Club featuring songs from throughout his musical tenure, including "Maggie May," "Forever Young," and "Tonight's the Night," as well as "Have I Told You Lately" and "Hot Legs," two bonus tracks not included in the original broadcast. Stewart also tells the stories behind the inspiration and development of some of his biggest hits.


  • 1.Cigarettes and Alcohol [DVD]
  • 2.Maggie May [DVD]
  • 3.Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright) [DVD]
  • 4.Stay With Me [DVD]
  • 5.Ooh la La [DVD]
  • 6.Forever Young [DVD]
  • 7.You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim) [DVD]
  • 8.Rocks [DVD]
  • 9.Having a Party [DVD]
  • 10.Hot Legs [DVD]
  • 11.Have I Told You Lately [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

British | Music (General) | Pop / Rock

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rod Stewart

Product Info:

  • UPC: 603497035021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm