Lamb Of God Resolution

10% OFF
Rating 4.5
77 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EPIC 797968
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 24, 2012
  • Label: Epic

Entertainment Reviews:

Billboard (p.44) - "[F]rontman Randy Blythe still growls his guts out while his bandmates hammer away at economy-sized grooves that suggest an extreme-sports version of Southern rock."
Record Collector (magazine) - p.101
3 stars out of 5 -- "RESOLUTION is a tight, solid, well-executed album....The songs are mostly shouty, mid-tempo grooveathons with plenty of Pantera and 90s Metallica underpinning them."


  • 1.Straight for the Sun
  • 2.Desolation
  • 3.Ghost Walking
  • 4.Guilty
  • 5.The Undertow
  • 6.The Number Six
  • 7.Barbarosa
  • 8.Invictus
  • 9.Cheated
  • 10.Insurrection
  • 11.Terminally Unique
  • 12.To the End
  • 13.Visitation
  • 14.King Me

Product Description:

Personnel: D. Randall Blythe (vocals); Mark Morton, Willie Adler (guitar); Chris Adler (drums).
Audio Mixer: Josh Wilbur.
Recording information: New England School Of Communications, Bangor, ME; Spin Recording Studios, New York, NY; Studio Barbarosa, Port Hayward, VA.
Photographers: Dustin Couch; Brian Feeley.
Working with Hatebreed and Limp Bizkit producer Josh Wilbur, Lamb of God return to deliver the metal fury on their seventh album, Resolution. The album finds the band delivering one of its trademark sonic pummelings while refining its sound with more melodic moments.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 77 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lamb Of God

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886979796829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item