Lamb Of God Ashes of the Wake / Sacrament (2-CD)

Ashes of the Wake / Sacrament (2-CD)
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  EPIC 793370
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 29, 2011
  • Label: Epic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Laid to Rest
  • 2.Hourglass
  • 3.Now You've Got Something to Die For
  • 4.The Faded Line
  • 5.Omerta
  • 6.Blood of the Scribe
  • 7.One Gun
  • 8.Break You
  • 9.What I've Become
  • 10.Ashes of the Wake
  • 11.Remorse Is for the Dead
  • 12.[CD-ROM Track]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Walk with Me in Hell
  • 2.Again We Rise
  • 3.Redneck
  • 4.Pathetic
  • 5.Foot to the Throat
  • 6.Descending
  • 7.Blacken the Cursed Sun
  • 8.Forgotten (Lost Angels)
  • 9.Requiem
  • 10.More Time to Kill
  • 11.Beating on Death's Door

Product Description:

Personnel: D. Randall Blythe (vocals); Mark Morton , Willie Adler (guitar); Chris Adler (drums).
Audio Mixer: Machine.
Recording information: LOG Merch Room, Richmond, VA; Sound Of Music, Richmond, VA; Spin Recording Studios, Long Island City, NY; Water Music Studios, Hoboken, NJ.
Editor: Jim Feeney.
Photographer: Greg Watermann.
With almost 20 years under their belt, groove metal veterans Lamb of God give new fans a chance to jump on board with a two-disc set containing their breakout albums, 2004's Ashes of the Wake and 2006's Sacrament. Featuring their first two albums for major label Epic, this collection represents a pair of albums that would kick off Lamb of God's success and introduce them to the metal mainstream. Definitely a perfect introduction to the band for anyone looking to see what Lamb of God are all about. ~ Gregory Heaney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lamb Of God

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886979337022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items