Korn The Essential Korn [Clean] (2-CD)

The Essential Korn [Clean] (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $13.57
List Price: $13.94
You Save: $0.37 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  376FJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Epic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blind
  • 2.Shoots and Ladders
  • 3.Clown
  • 4.Faget
  • 5.A.D.I.D.A.S.
  • 6.Good God
  • 7.Twist
  • 8.Chi
  • 9.Proud
  • 10.Got the Life
  • 11.Freak on a Leash
  • 12.It's On!
  • 13.All in the Family - (featuring Fred Durst)
  • 14.Cameltosis - (featuring Tr‚ Hardson)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Falling Away from Me
  • 2.Jingle Balls
  • 3.Wake Up
  • 4.Make Me Bad
  • 5.Somebody Someone
  • 6.Here to Stay
  • 7.Thoughtless
  • 8.Alone I Break
  • 9.Did My Time
  • 10.Right Now
  • 11.Y'all Want a Single
  • 12.Everything I've Known
  • 13.Another Brick in the Wall, Pts. 1-3
  • 14.Got the Life

Product Description:

Personnel: Jonathan Davis (vocals, bagpipe); Brian Welch, James "Munky" Shaffer (guitar); David Silveria (drums).
Recording information: CBGB's, New York, NY (11/24/2003).
Spanning two discs and boasting 28 tracks culled from all nine of the provocative post-grunge/alternative metal outfit's albums, Epic/Legacy's Essential Korn presents a solid overview of the rap metal pioneers' first two decades. Digitally remastered and stocked with favorites like "Freak on a Leash," "Shoots and Ladders," "Here to Stay," "Make Me Mad," and "Got the Life," the latter of which appears in both its studio and live incarnations, Essential throws out the net and hauls in the biggest catch it can, tossing in a pair of non LP tracks like "Jingle Balls" from 1999's All Mixed Up EP, and the blistering "Proud" from the I Know What You Did Last Summer soundtrack (1997) amidst the myriad album cuts. While 2004's single-disc Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 may cover the basics, Essential Korn offers up a master class. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Korn

Product Info

  • UPC: 886978432629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)