Korn The Music of Korn (3-CD Box Set)

The Music of Korn (3-CD Box Set)
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  EPIC 755722
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Korn

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: September 29, 2009
  • Label: Epic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.It's On!
  • 2.Right Now
  • 3.Here to Stay
  • 4.Ball Tongue
  • 5.Good God
  • 6.Falling Away from Me
  • 7.Pretty
  • 8.Somebody Someone
  • 9.Helmet in the Bush
  • 10.Sean Olson
  • 11.Thoughtless
  • 12.Predictable
  • 13.Word Up!

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Blind
  • 2.Got the Life
  • 3.Alive
  • 4.A.D.I.D.A.S.
  • 5.Dead Bodies Everywhere
  • 6.Bottled Up Inside
  • 7.Trash
  • 8.Shoots and Ladders
  • 9.Wicked
  • 10.My Gift to You - (live)
  • 11.One More Time
  • 12.Y'all Want a Single
  • 13.All in the Family

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Twist
  • 2.Chi
  • 3.Did My Time
  • 4.Freak on a Leash
  • 5.Another Brick in the Wall, Pts. 1, 2 & 3
  • 6.Alone I Break
  • 7.Make Me Bad
  • 8.Clown
  • 9.No Place to Hide
  • 10.Dirty - (live)
  • 11.Faget
  • 12.Play Me
  • 13.Jingle Balls

Product Description:

Personnel: Jonathan Davis (vocals, bagpipe); Brian Welch, J. Munky Shaffer, James "Munky" Shaffer (guitar); David Silveria (drums).
Audio Mixer: John X.
Liner Note Author: Bryan Reesman.
It's cheap, both in its price and packaging, but Music of Korn offers a generous collection of 39 of Korn's best and best-known songs, offering all their singles and a good cross-section of album tracks and oddities. Breaking up Korn's music in this fashion doesn't necessarily make sense - they were album-oriented rockers - but for fans who don't care about such specifics, this offers a heavy dose of Korn for a very, very affordable price. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Korn

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886975572229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items