Nana Mouskouri Live at Herod Atticus (2-CD)

Live at Herod Atticus (2-CD)
26% OFF
Rating 4.8
8 ratings
List Price: $27.98
Your Price: $20.68
You Save: $7.30 (26% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  X3RJ
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 24, 2004
  • Label: Universal I.S.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Introduction / Avgi Karazi / Sinefiasmeni Kiriaki
  • 2.Fidaki
  • 3.Tora Pou Pas Stin Xenitia
  • 4.Pame Mia Volta Sto Fengari
  • 5.To Fengari Ine Kokkino
  • 6.Vale Ton Ilio Synoro
  • 7.Nafti Yero-Nafti / To Kiparissaki / Lavrion / Erini
  • 8.Den Itan Nissi
  • 9.Aspri Mera
  • 10.Mia Fora Ki Enan Kairo
  • 11.Odos Oniron
  • 12.Hartino to Fengaraki
  • 13.Casta Diva [From Norma]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Athina
  • 2.Mera Mayou
  • 3.White Rose of Athens / Ximeroni / Zorba le Grec
  • 4.Kathe Trello Pedi
  • 5.Amazing Grace
  • 6.Enas Mithos
  • 7.Je Chante Avec Toi Liberte [From Nabucco]
  • 8.Kapou Iparhi Agapi Mou
  • 9.Millisse Mou
  • 10.Ave Maria

Product Description:

LIVE AT HEROD ATTICUS is the concert album from Nana Mouskouri.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nana Mouskouri

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498208762
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items