Dean Martin The Very Best of Dean Martin: The Capitol & Reprise Years [1998]

The Very Best of Dean Martin: The Capitol &
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $10.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.87 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.12 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  X3R9
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 12, 1998
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Return to Me (Rittorna a Me)
  • 2.Angel Baby
  • 3.Rio Bravo
  • 4.I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • 5.Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • 6.Buena Sera
  • 7.That's Amore (That's Love)
  • 8.Goodnight Sweetheart
  • 9.Volare
  • 10.Write to Me From Naples
  • 11.Memories Are Made of This
  • 12.June in January
  • 13.Come Back to Sorrento
  • 14.Hey, Brother pour the Wine
  • 15.Cha Cha Cha d'Amour
  • 16.I Have But One Heart

Product Description:

This Argentine import compilation, THE VERY BEST OF DEAN MARTIN, features his fan-favorites including "Baby, It's Cold Outside" and "That's Amore (That's Love)."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dean Martin

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724349328426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item