Tom Jones What's New Pussycat [Pazzazz] (2-CD)

What's New Pussycat [Pazzazz] (2-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $12.95
Your Price: $11.66
You Save: $1.29 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  X3Q5
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 29, 2004
  • Label: Pazzazz

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Green Green Grass of Home
  • 2.What's New Pussycat
  • 3.Delilah
  • 4.Daughter of Darkness
  • 5.She's a Lady
  • 6.I (Who Have Nothing)
  • 7.Love Me Tonight
  • 8.Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow
  • 9.Without Love (There's Nothing)
  • 10.Take Me to the River
  • 11.Breakin' up Is Hard to Do
  • 12.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 13.I Can See Clearly Now
  • 14.Honky Tonk Woman
  • 15.Great Balls of Fire
  • 16.Oh Pretty Woman
  • 17.My Way
  • 18.You've Lost That Loving Feeling

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Guilty - (with Gladys Knight)
  • 2.Don't Let Go - (with Isaac Hayes)
  • 3.Endless Love - (with Dionne Warwick)
  • 4.Hot Legs - (with Tina Turner)
  • 5.Too Much Too Little Too Late - (with Deniece Williams)
  • 6.Reunited - (with Audrey Landers)
  • 7.I'm Leaving It up to You - (with Tanya Tucker)
  • 8.Whenever I Call You Friend - (with Lynn Anderson)
  • 9.Girl From New York City - (with Donny Osmond)
  • 10.Way You Do the Things You Do, The - (with Marie Osmond)
  • 11.Again - (with Sandra Locke)
  • 12.Closer I Get to You, The - (with Stephanie Mills)
  • 13.He's So Shy - (with Marisa Berenson)
  • 14.We Can Work It Out - (with Chaka Khan)
  • 15.Takin' It to the Streets - (with Teddy Pendergrass)
  • 16.Something About You Baby I Like - (with Rita Coolidge)
  • 17.Upside Down - (with Dusty Springfield)
  • 18.Nights on Broadway - (with Paul Anka)

Product Description:

Personnel: Tom Jones; Deniece Williams, Dionne Warwick, Donny Osmond, Dusty Springfield, Isaac Hayes, Lynn Anderson, Marie Osmond, Marisa Berenson, Paul Anka, Rita Coolidge, Sondra Locke, Stephanie Mills, Audrey Landers, Tanya Tucker, Teddy Pendergrass, Tina Turner, Gladys Knight, Chaka Khan.
The soundtrack to What's New Pussycat? suffered from the same lack of memorable material as It's Not Unusual, with only the title track and "With These Hands" standing out among the album's 12 tracks, but the rest of the record was agreeable and well-produced. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tom Jones

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 103,084
  • UPC: 883717003027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items