Tom Jones Hits & Duets

Hits & Duets
Price: $24.28
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  S4J8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 12, 2000
  • Label: Metro Music


  • 1.Delilah
  • 2.I Can See Clearly Now
  • 3.Hot Legs - (with Tina Turner)
  • 4.Save the Last Dance For Me
  • 5.Green, Green Grass of Home
  • 6.Cupid
  • 7.What's New Pussycat
  • 8.Fever
  • 9.Passion
  • 10.Daughter of Darkness
  • 11.Closer I Get to You, The - (with Stephanie Mills)
  • 12.She's a Lady
  • 13.Right Place, Wrong Time
  • 14.I Who Have Nothing
  • 15.We Can Work It Out - (with Chaka Khan)
  • 16.You've Lost That Loving Feeling
  • 17.Upside Down - (with Dusty Springfield)
  • 18.Funny How Time Slips Away
  • 19.Way You Do the Things You Do, The - (with Marie Osmond)
  • 20.Without Love
  • 21.Guilty - (with Gladys Knight)
  • 22.I Love a Rainy Night
  • 23.Don't Let Go - (with Isaac Hayes)
  • 24.Yesterday
  • 25.Got to Get You Into My Life
  • 26.Endless Love - (with Dionne Warwick)
  • 27.Higher and Higher, (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Tom Jones, Tina Turner, Marie Osmond, Stephanie Mills, Gladys Knight, Chaka Khan, Dionne Warwick, Dusty Springfield, Isaac Hayes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Tom Jones

Product Info

  • UPC: 698458103321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)