The Fresh Beat Band More Music from the Hit TV Show, Volume 2.0

The Fresh Beat Band: More Music from the Hit TV
46 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  376DV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 9, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.DJ Get the Party Started - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 2.We Got the Beat - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 3.Here for You - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 4.Spin Around - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 5.Twist and Shout - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 6.I'm Yours - (with The Fresh Beat Band, featuring Jason Mraz)
  • 7.Home - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 8.Nobody Does You (Better Than You) - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 9.Cheer - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 10.Dance with Me - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 11.Let's Get Loud - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 12.Born Ready - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 13.Holiday - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 14.Tap It Out - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 15.Every Little Thing - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 16.Silly Bananas
  • 17.Let's Play - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 18.Dance Floor Super Hero - (with The Fresh Beat Band)
  • 19.I Can Keep Trying
  • 20.Great Day [Acoustic] - (with The Fresh Beat Band)

Product Description:

Personnel: Jon Beavers, Thomas Hobson, Tara Perry, Yvette Gonzalez-Nacer (vocals).
Creators: Scott Kraft; Nadine Van Der Velde.
The first collection of music from the Fresh Beat Band introduced a precocious quartet of teenagers (although the show is aimed at a younger audience), and a set of songs that were better than the average for preteen pop. The second volume includes 25 songs, and while show creators Scott Kraft and Nadine van der Velde are still found among the writing credits, the sound is a little more varied than before. The usual simple singalongs are still around, but the songwriting is slightly more interesting, along with nods to fizzy synth pop of the Katy Perry variety. Highlights include the lone guest star feature, for Jason Mraz on "I'm Yours," plus the covers "We Got the Beat," "Let's Get Loud," and "Twist and Shout." ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 46 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 887254720522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)