Engelbert Humperdinck Engelbert Live

Engelbert Live
57% OFF
Rating 4.2
2 ratings
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $8 (57% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZER 20020
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $9.99, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 40%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 28, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

  • by Engelbert Humperdinck ~ Super Hits ~ $5.97 (Save 25%)

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Eagle Records


  • Buy for $1.291.Overture / Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  • Buy for $1.292.Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
  • Buy for $1.293.Stranger in Paradise
  • Buy for $1.294.Per el Amor de una Mujer (I Know That We Have Loved Before)
  • Buy for $1.295.Nothin' a Little Love Won't Cure
  • Buy for $1.296.Portofino
  • Buy for $1.297.Dock of the Bay, (Sittin' On) The
  • Buy for $1.298.Release Me
  • Buy for $1.299.The Shadow of Your Smile
  • Buy for $1.2910.I Apologize
  • Buy for $1.2911.Too Young
  • Buy for $1.2912.Secret Love
  • Buy for $1.2913.No Other Love
  • Buy for $1.2914.When I Fall in Love
  • Buy for $1.2915.Quando, Quando, Quando,
  • Buy for $1.2916.After the Lovin'
  • Buy for $1.2917.Such a Night
  • Buy for $0.9918.Yours
  • Buy for $1.2919.Unchained Melody
  • Buy for $1.2920.Ave Maria

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Engelbert Humperdinck (vocals).
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Engelbert Humperdinck

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 18,248
  • UPC: 826992002026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Pop Vocal: Classic Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Vocals genre: