Dope Felons And Revolutionaries / Life (2-CD)

Felons And Revolutionaries / Life (2-CD)
2 ratings
Price: $17.41
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  37683
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 28, 2010
  • Label: Epic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Pig Society
  • 2.Debonaire
  • 3.Everything Sucks
  • 4.Sick
  • 5.Kimberly's Ghost
  • 6.Spine For You
  • 7.One Fix
  • 8.[Untitled]
  • 9.Intervention
  • 10.America The Pitiful
  • 11.S**tlife
  • 12.Wake Up
  • 13.I Am Nothing
  • 14.You Spin Me 'Round (Like A Record)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Take Your Best Shot
  • 2.Now Or Never
  • 3.Nothing (Why)
  • 4.Stop
  • 5.Thanks For Nothing
  • 6.Die MF Die
  • 7.What About...
  • 8.Move It
  • 9.Jenny's Cryin'
  • 10.With Or Without You
  • 11.Crazy
  • 12.Slipping Away
  • 13.March Of Hope
  • 14.[Untitled]

Product Description:

Lyricist: Edsel Dope.
Personnel: Edsel Dope (vocals, guitar, programming); Acey Slade (guitar, background vocals); Tripp Eisen (guitar); Simon Dope (keyboards, percussion, sampler); Preston Nash, Sketchy Shay (drums).
Audio Mixer: Andy Wallace.
Recording information: Greene Street Recording, New York, NY; Pulse Recording, L.A.; The Dope Factory.
Editor: Roger Lian.
Photographers: Hans Fahrmeyer; Gene Ambo; Marina Chavez; Chapman Baehler.
Arranger: Edsel Dope.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 886977510823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)