Civil Twilight Civil Twilight

Civil Twilight
29 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.24 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.74 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  37663
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 6, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Wind-Up Records


  • 1.Anybody Out There
  • 2.Soldier
  • 3.Next to Me
  • 4.Letter from the Sky
  • 5.On the Surface
  • 6.Trouble
  • 7.Human
  • 8.Perfect Stranger
  • 9.What You Want
  • 10.Something She Said
  • 11.Quiet in My Town
  • 12.Run Dry
  • 13.Save Yourself
  • 14.Stolen

Product Description:

Personnel: Steven McKellar (vocals, piano); Andrew McKellar (guitar); Richard Wouters (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: David Thoener.
Recording information: STratosphere Sound, New York, NY.
Photographers: Ray Lego; Kevin Mitchell.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 29 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Civil Twilight

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,958
  • UPC: 601501323522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)