Ronnie Milsap The Music of Ronnie Milsap (3-CD Box Set)

The Music of Ronnie Milsap (3-CD Box Set)
1 rating
Price: $26.98
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  37649
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: RCA

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Hate You
  • 2.Pure Love
  • 3.Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends
  • 4.(I'd Be) A Legend in My Time
  • 5.Too Late to Worry, Too Blue to Cry
  • 6.Daydreams About Night Things
  • 7.What Goes on When the Sun Goes Down
  • 8.(I'm A) Stand by My Woman Man
  • 9.Let My Love Be Your Pillow
  • 10.It Was Almost Like a Song
  • 11.What a Difference You've Made in My Life
  • 12.Only One Love in My Life
  • 13.Let's Take the Long Way Around the World
  • 14.Back on My Mind Again
  • 15.Nobody Likes Sad Songs

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Why Don't You Spend the Night
  • 2.My Heart
  • 3.Cowboys and Clowns
  • 4.Smoky Mountain Rain
  • 5.Am I Losing You
  • 6.(There's) No Gettin' Over Me
  • 7.I Wouldn't Have Missed It for the World
  • 8.Any Day Now
  • 9.He Got You
  • 10.Inside
  • 11.Stranger in My House
  • 12.Don't You Know How Much I Love You
  • 13.Show Her
  • 14.Still Losing You
  • 15.She Keeps the Home Fires Burning

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Lost in the Fifties Tonight (In the Still of the Night)
  • 2.Happy, Happy Birthday Baby
  • 3.In Love
  • 4.How Do I Turn You On
  • 5.Snap Your Fingers
  • 6.Make No Mistake, She's Mine
  • 7.Where Do the Nights Go
  • 8.Old Folks
  • 9.Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
  • 10.Houston Solution
  • 11.A Woman in Love
  • 12.Stranger Things Have Happened
  • 13.Are You Lovin' Me Like I'm Lovin' You
  • 14.Since I Don't Have You
  • 15.Turn That Radio On

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Rich Kienzle.
Photographers: Allyson Reeves; Rob Grabowski.
Sony's three-disc 2010 set The Music of Ronnie Milsap is a generous budget-line overview of Milsap's prime. It is anchored upon Ronnie's biggest hits -- almost all of which are here, including "Pure Love," "Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends," "(I'd Be) A Legend in My Time," "Daydreams About Night Things," "(There's) No Gettin' Over Me," "Any Day Now," and "Stranger in My House" -- but it digs deeper, offering album tracks and some oddities, like a live version of "Let My Love Be Your Pillow." Perhaps this isn't assembled with the exactitude of a bigger, more expensive box, but at 45 tracks this offers a lot of prime Ronnie Milsap at a good price. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ronnie Milsap

Product Info

  • UPC: 886977609626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)