Martina McBride Martina / Timeless (2-CD)

Martina / Timeless (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $11.77
You Save: $0.22 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  3764X
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 3, 2011
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.So Magical
  • 2.She's A Butterfly
  • 3.City Of Love
  • 4.This One's For The Girls
  • 5.How Far
  • 6.Reluctant Daughter
  • 7.Wearing White
  • 8.When You Love Me
  • 9.In My Daughter's Eyes
  • 10.Learning To Fall
  • 11.God's Will
  • 12.Over The Rainbow - (live)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Win Again
  • 2.I'll Be There
  • 3.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 4.(I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
  • 5.Today I Started Loving You Again
  • 6.You Ain't Woman Enough
  • 7.Once A Day
  • 8.Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  • 9.I Don't Hurt Anymore
  • 10.True Love Ways
  • 11.'Til I Can Make It On My Own
  • 12.I Still Miss Someone
  • 13.Heartaches By The Number
  • 14.Satin Sheets
  • 15.Thanks A Lot
  • 16.Love's Gonna Live Here
  • 17.Make The World Go Away
  • 18.Help Me Make It Through The Night

Product Description:

Personnel: Steve Gibson (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, dobro, mandolin); Marty Schiff, Paul Worley (acoustic guitar); Paul Franklin (steel guitar, dobro); Stuart Duncan (mandolin, fiddle); Gary VanOsdale (violin, viola); Karen Winkelmann, Pam Sixfin, Chris Teal, Conni Ellisar, Mary Kathryn Van Osdale, Carl Gorodetzky, David Davidson , Lee Larrison, Alan Umstead, David Angell, Catherine Umstead, Cate Myer, Janet Askey (violin); Monica Angell, Jim Grosjean, Kris Wilkinson (viola); Margaret Mason, Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz, Felix Wang, Anthony LaMarchina, Bob Mason , Sarighani Reist (cello); Gordon Mote (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ); Glenn Worf, Larry Paxton (upright bass, electric bass); Eddie Bayers (drums).
Audio Mixer: John McBride .
Liner Note Authors: Marty Stuart; Paul Worley; Buck Owens.
Recording information: Blackbird Studio, Nashville, TN; Money Pit, Nashville, TN; Paragon Studios, Nashville, TN; Radio Recorders Studio, Hollywood, CA; Skaggs Place, Hendersonville, TN.
Photographers: Sam Erickson; Andrew Eccles.
This two-fer from Legacy features a pair of LPs by Martina McBride: Martina and Timeless, originally issued on RCA in 2003 and 2005. Highlights among the 30 tracks include "She's a Butterfly," "This One's for the Girls," and "Today I Started Loving You Again." Casual listeners should pick up the RCA edition of Martina McBride's Greatest Hits before delving into these recordings. ~ Al Campbell.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Martina McBride

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,988
  • UPC: 886978728920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)