Kellie Pickler Kellie Pickler / Small Town Girl (2-CD Box Set)

Kellie Pickler / Small Town Girl (2-CD Box Set)
1 rating
Price: $11.77
You Save: $0.22 (2% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  3764E
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 7, 2012
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't You Know You're Beautiful
  • 2.I'm Your Woman
  • 3.Rocks Instead of Rice
  • 4.Didn't You Know How Much I Loved You
  • 5.Lucky Girl
  • 6.One Last Time
  • 7.Best Days of Your Life
  • 8.Somebody to Love Me
  • 9.Makin' Me Fall in Love Again
  • 10.Going Out in Style

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Red High Heels
  • 2.Gotta Keep Moving
  • 3.Things That Never Cross a Man's Mind
  • 4.Didn't You Know How Much I Loved You
  • 5.I Wonder
  • 6.Small Town Girl
  • 7.Wild Ponies
  • 8.Girls Like Me
  • 9.I'm on My Way
  • 10.One of the Guys
  • 11.My Angel

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Judy Forde-Blair.
Photographers: Robert Ascroft; Kristin Barlowe; Astrid Herbold May.
This 2012 X2 collection pairs Kellie Pickler's 2006 debut, Small Town Girl, and its splashy 2008 sequel, Kellie Pickler. Small Town Girl is a better record than the second -- it's smooth Music City craft, while the latter pushes pop buttons a little too hard -- but this double-disc set is a good, affordable way to get both records at once. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kellie Pickler

Product Info

  • UPC: 887254102724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.46/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)