Georgia Stitt My Lifelong Love

My Lifelong Love
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  37648
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 10, 2012
  • Label: Razor & Tie


  • 1.Not Yet [From Mosaic] - (with Blinkenstaff / Heidi Blinkenstaff)
  • 2.My Lifelong Love - (with Jesse Tyler Ferguson / Georgia Stitt / Jesse Tyler Ferguson)
  • 3.Sing Me A Happy Song - (with Shoshana Bean)
  • 4.Sonnet 29 - (with Brian d'Arcy James)
  • 5.Wanting Of You - (with Georgia Stitt / Susan Egan)
  • 6.Communication - (with Georgia Stitt)
  • 7.At This Turn In The Road Again - (with Georgia Stitt)
  • 8.A Very Short Song - (with Georgia Stitt)
  • 9.If I Could - (with Michael Arden)
  • 10.Invested In You - (with Georgia Stitt / Jessica Molaskey / John Pizzarelli)
  • 11.More Of My Mother - (with Kate Baldwin)
  • 12.Kites and Children - (with Georgia Stitt)
  • 13.Love Ever After - (with Michael McElroy)

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Andy Waterman .
Recording information: Avatar Studios, NYC; East West Studios, LA; John Kilgore Studios, NYC; Umbrella Media Studio, LA.
Photographers: Georgia Stitt; Maia Rosenfeld; Niccoly Oliveira; Madeline Myers; Susan Egan.
Arranger: Georgia Stitt.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 791558333725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)