John Denver 16 Biggest Hits

16 Biggest Hits
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
21 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYL 783110
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 24, 2009
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Annie's Song
  • 2.Back Home Again
  • 3.Baby, You Look Good To Me Tonight
  • 4.Sunshine On My Shoulders
  • 5.Sweet Surrender
  • 6.Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • 7.Rocky Mountain High
  • 8.I'm Sorry
  • 9.Fly Away
  • 10.Dreamland Express
  • 11.How Can I Leave You Again
  • 12.Looking For Space
  • 13.Thank God I'm a Country Boy - (live)
  • 14.Leaving On a Jet Plane
  • 15.Wild Montana Skies - (featuring Emmylou Harris)
  • 16.Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone)

Product Description:

Photographer: Jean Ferro.
This John Denver best-of spans many of the high points of his songwriting career, including the song that introduced him to chart success, "Leaving on a Jet Plane," the much-covered "Take Me Home Country Roads," the gorgeous "Annie's Song," and the joyous "Rocky Mountain High," as well as his 1983 duet with Emmylou Harris, "Wild Mountain Skies."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Denver

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 97,474
  • UPC: 886978311023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item