Jeff Buckley Playlist: The Very Best of Jeff Buckley

Playlist: The Very Best of Jeff Buckley
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  37654
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 21, 2013
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Last Goodbye
  • 2.Grace
  • 3.Mojo Pin
  • 4.I Shall Be Released
  • 5.So Real
  • 6.Everybody Here Wants You
  • 7.I Want Someone Badly - (featuring Shudder to Think)
  • 8.What Will You Say
  • 9.The Way Young Lovers Do
  • 10.Hallelujah
  • 11.The Sky is a Landfill
  • 12.Lover, You Should've Come Over
  • 13.Dream Brother
  • 14.Lilac Wine

Product Description:

Though he only left behind a small body of work after his passing in 1997, Jeff Buckley's discography has its choicest morsels collected on Playlist: The Very Best of Jeff Buckley. Though most of the material is pulled from Grace, his landmark full-length debut, deeper cuts like his cover of Van Morrison's "The Way Young Lovers Do" and "Everybody Here Wants You" (from the unfinished Sketches for My Sweetheart the Drunk) give a taste of the gems that can be found on some of the singer's live albums and unfinished EPs. For someone looking to dive into Buckley's catalog, a better idea might be to just dive into Grace or the live album Mystery White Boy, but if you're looking for more of a career retrospective, The Very Best of Jeff Buckley won't let you down. ~ Gregory Heaney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jeff Buckley

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 128,801
  • UPC: 888837189620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item