Chuck Mangione Love Notes / Disguise / Save Tonight For Me (2-CD)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  PID 1197780
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: BGO (Beat Goes On) (UK)


  • 1.Steppin' Out
  • 2.No Problem
  • 3.Memories of Scirocco
  • 4.To The 80's
  • 5.Love Note
  • 6.Diana "D"
  • 7.Love Theme From "London and Davis In New York"
  • 8.Love Wears No Disguise
  • 9.She's Not Mine To Love (No More)
  • 10.Shirley MacLaine
  • 11.Josephine
  • 12.Leonardo's Lady
  • 13.Save Tonight For Me
  • 14.Machu Picchu
  • 15.Take It To Church

Product Description:

Three early 1980s albums from flugelhorn player and band leader Chuck Mangione, originally released on Columbia

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chuck Mangione

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5017261211125
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)