Maynard Ferguson M.F. Horn / M.F. Horn 2 / M.F. Horn 3 (2-CD)

M.F. Horn / M.F. Horn 2 / M.F. Horn 3 (2-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $20.99
Your Price: $18.89
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  BGO 6121110
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Beat Goes On

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Eli's Comin'
  • 2.Ballad to Max
  • 3.MacArthur Park
  • 4.Chala Nata
  • 5.If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind
  • 6.L-Dopa
  • 7.Give It One
  • 8.Country Road
  • 9.Theme from "Shaft"
  • 10.The Summer Knows

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mother
  • 2.Spinning Wheel
  • 3.Free Wheeler
  • 4.Hey Jude
  • 5.Awright, Awright
  • 6.Round Midnight
  • 7.Nice 'n Juicy
  • 8.Pocahontas
  • 9.Love Theme from "The Valachi Papers"
  • 10.Mother Fingers
  • 11.S.O.M.F

Product Description:

Personnel: Maynard Ferguson (trumpet, flugelhorn, trombone); George Kish (guitar); Peter King (alto saxophone); Danny Moss, Brian Smith (tenor saxophone); Alan Downey , John Donnelly, John Huckdridge, Martin Drover (trumpet); Albert Wood, Billy Graham , Chris Pyne (trombone); Pete Jackson (piano); Dave Lynane (bass guitar); Randy Jones (drums); Frank Ricotti (congas).
Liner Note Authors: Gene Lees; Charles Waring.
Recording information: CBS Studios, London (01/1972); CBS Studios, New York (01/1972); Lansdowne Studios, London (01/1972).
Photographer: Don Hunstein.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Maynard Ferguson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5017261211101
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items