Billy Squier Icon

LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.29 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.99
You Save: $0.70 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  375WQ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Everybody Wants You
  • 2.The Stroke
  • 3.Rock Me Tonite
  • 4.In the Dark
  • 5.Learn How to Live
  • 6.My Kinda Lover
  • 7.All Night Long
  • 8.Emotions in Motion
  • 9.Lonely is the Night
  • 10.Don't Say You Love Me
  • 11.She Goes Down

Product Description:

Photographer: Ebet Roberts.
All of Billy Squier's big hits -- "The Stroke," "Lonely Is the Night," "My Kinda Lover," "Don't Say You Love Me," "Rock Me Tonite," "Emotions in Motion" -- are featured on this 11-track budget-line comp. Hardcore fans may notice a few smaller hits and deep cuts missing, but this should satisfy most listeners and fans as it delivers a lot of bang for not much buck. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Billy Squier

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 118,071
  • UPC: 602537365081
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)