Amy Grant Time Again: Amy Grant Live All Access

Time Again: Amy Grant Live All Access
29% OFF
Rating 4.2
23 ratings
List Price: $13.99
Price: $9.88
You Save: $4.11 (29% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  DVD
Item:  36R3H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
  • Full Screen Presentation
  • Documentary-Style "The Making Of" Piece
  • Behind-The-Sccenes Interviews With Tour Production Personnel
  • Song-By-Song Descriptions
  • "Breakfast With Amy's Fan Club" Feature
  • "Fan Cam" Footage
  • "Hanging With The Band" Feature
  • Slideshow Feature
  • Audio Commentary Of Concert By Amy
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 44 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Word Entertainment
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English/Natural Sound/Music
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Behind the Scenes
    • Audio Commentary: Amy Grant Audio Commentary
    • Interviews: Behind The Scenes Interviews With Tour Production
    • Bonus Footage: Fan Cam Footage
    • Documentary: The Making of Piece
    • Featurette:
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Stills/Photo Galleries - Photo Slideshow Feature
  • Tracks:
    1. Lead Me On
    2. Good For Me
    3. Stay For Awhile
    4. Takes A Little Time
    5. Simple Things
    6. Saved By Love
    7. Out In The Open
    8. Ask Me
    9. After The Fire
    10. Carry You
    11. Lucky One
    12. In A Little While
    13. Thy Word
    14. Father's Eyes
    15. El Shaddai
    16. Oh How The Years Go By
    17. Baby Baby
    18. Eye to Eye
    19. Big Yellow Taxi
    20. Every Heartbeat
    21. I Will Remember You
    22. If These Walls Could Speak

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Description by

Her first live concert video in 25 years, Time Again...Amy Grant Live was captured during two sold out performances April 11th and 12th, 2006 at the exquisite Bass Hall in Fort Worth, TX. Weaving a retrospective journey through a lifetime's worth of her most treasured songs, Amy invited audiences into her "living room" for a live concert experience unlike any other.

Complete tracklist includes:

  • 01 Lead Me On
  • 02 Good For Me
  • 03 Stay For Awhile
  • 04 Takes A Little Time
  • 05 Simple Things
  • 06 Saved By Love
  • 07 Out In The Open
  • 08 Ask Me
  • 09 After The Fire
  • 10 Carry You
  • 11 Lucky One
  • 12 In A Little While
  • 13 Thy Word
  • 14 Father's Eyes
  • 15 El Shaddai
  • 16 Oh How The Years Go By
  • 17 Baby Baby
  • 18 Eye to Eye
  • 19 Big Yellow Taxi
  • 20 Every Heartbeat
  • 21 I Will Remember You
  • 22 If These Walls Could Speak

Product Description:

In this concert release, Amy Grant performs live at Bass Hall in Fort Worth, Texas. Taking the stage on April 11th and 12th, 2006, Grant delivers a set-list spanning her whole career. Just a few of the songs featured include "Eye to Eye," "Big Yellow Taxi," "Saved by Love," and "Out in the Open."


  • 1.Lead Me On [DVD]
  • 2.Good for Me [DVD]
  • 3.Stay for Awhile [DVD]
  • 4.Takes a Little Time [DVD]
  • 5.Simple Things [DVD]
  • 6.Lucky One [DVD]
  • 7.Saved by Love [DVD]
  • 8.Out in the Open [DVD]
  • 9.Carry You [DVD]
  • 10.Ask Me [DVD]
  • 11.After the Fire [DVD]
  • 12.In a Little While [DVD]
  • 13.Thy Word [DVD]
  • 14.My Father's Eyes [DVD]
  • 15.El Shaddai [DVD]
  • 16.Oh How the Years Go By [DVD]
  • 17.Baby Baby [DVD]
  • 18.Big Yellow Taxi [DVD]
  • 19.Eye to Eye [DVD]
  • 20.Every Heartbeat [DVD]
  • 21.I Will Remember You [DVD]
  • 22.If These Walls Could Speak [DVD]
  • 23.Bonus Material [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Amy Grant

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 90,812
  • UPC: 080688693091
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)