Joe Locke Lay Down My Heart: Blues & Ballads, Volume 1

Lay Down My Heart: Blues & Ballads, Volume 1
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  375W3
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Motema Music


  • Buy for $1.291.Ain't No Sunshine
  • Buy for $1.292.Broken Toy
  • Buy for $1.293.Bittersweet
  • Buy for $1.294.I Can't Make You Love Me
  • Buy for $1.295.The Meaning of the Blues
  • Buy for $1.296.Simone
  • Buy for $1.297.This New October
  • Buy for $1.298.Makin' Whoopee
  • Buy for $1.299.Dedicated to You

Product Description:

Personnel: Joe Locke (vibraphone); Ryan Cohan (piano); Jaimeo Brown (drums).
Audio Mixer: Katherine Miller.
Liner Note Author: Joe Locke.
Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York, NY (10/27/2012).
Photographer: Joseph Boggess.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Joe Locke

Product Info

  • UPC: 181212001211
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)