Donna Summer Playlist: The Very Best of Donna Summer

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PLLT 371084

CD Details

  • Released: May 21, 2013
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.MacArthur Park
  • 2.This Time I Know It's For Real
  • 3.I Feel Love
  • 4.On the Radio
  • 5.No More Tears (Enough is Enough) - (featuring Tina Arena)
  • 6.If There is Music There
  • 7.Riding Through the Storm
  • 8.Don't Want to Work
  • 9.Nobody
  • 10.Dim All the Lights
  • 11.She Works Hard for the Money
  • 12.Bad Girls
  • 13.Hot Stuff
  • 14.Last Dance

Product Description:

This Playlist compilation provides a rather flawed but OK single-disc overview of Donna Summer's career. It's missing only three of the singers Top Ten Billboard Hot 100 hits: "The Wanderer," "Heaven Knows," and "Love Is in Control (Finger on the Trigger)." The landmark number one disco single "Love to Love You Baby" is missing as well. While it does contain several classics, like "Hot Stuff," "I Feel Love," "On the Radio," and "She Works Hard for the Money," the deeper cuts seem like random selections, and those spaces could have been put to better, casual-fan-friendly use. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Donna Summer

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 6,801
  • UPC: 888837108423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: