Randy Travis Worship & Faith (Amaray case)

Randy Travis - Worship & Faith (Amaray case)
7 ratings
Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.88 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  36R2K
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Full Screen Presentation
  • Dolby Digital Audio
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 7 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Word Entertainment
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. Shall We Gather At The River
    2. You Are Worthy Of My Praise
    3. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
    4. We Fall Down
    5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken'
    6. He's My Rock, My Sword, My Shield
    7. Peace In The Valley
    8. Sweet By and By
    9. Open The Eyes of my Heart
    10. Turn Your Radio On
    11. Above All
    12. Love Lifted Me
    13. I'll Fly Away
    14. Pray for The Fish
    15. Three Wooden Crosses

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Description by OLDIES.com:

The Worship & faith DVD was recorded live at Calvary Assembly Of God in Orlando, Florida, on July 15, 2003. Over 4000 people gathered to join Randy Travis & band for their rendering of worship songs and hymns from the Worship & Faith CD, plus "Three Wooden Crosses" and "Pray For The Fish" (both from the hit country album Rise And Shine). This extraordinary all-acoustic performance featured unique bluegrass/country arrangements of these well-known songs and Travis' unmistakable voice.

Complete tracklist includes:

  • 01 Shall We Gather At The River?
  • 02 You Are Worthy Of My Praise
  • 03 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • 04 We Fall Down
  • 05 Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
  • 06 He's My Rock, My Sword, My Shield
  • 07 Peace In The Valley
  • 08 Sweet By And By
  • 09 Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  • 10 Turn Your Radio On
  • 11 Above All
  • 12 Love Lifted Me
  • 13 I'll Fly Away
  • 14 Pray For The Fish
  • 15 Three Wooden Crosses

Product Description:

Recorded at Calvary Baptist Church in 2003, this release features Randy Travis and band playing to a 4,000-strong crowd. With a touching selection of hymns performed, this was a truly moving worship experience for the gathered crowd, and now you can enjoy it in the comfort of your own home. Tracks include "Will The Circle Be Unbroken'" "Shall We Gather At The River'" "We Fall Down," and many more.

Plot Keywords:

Christianity | Country | Country Music | Country Music | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Randy Travis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 109,160
  • UPC: 080688631291
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)