McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
77 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JRAD 935491

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: J&R Adventures


  • 1.Them There Eyes
  • 2.Close to My Fire
  • 3.Nutbush City Limits
  • 4.I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  • 5.Can't Let You Go
  • 6.Miss Lady
  • 7.If I Tell You I Love You
  • 8.Rhymes
  • 9.A Sunday Kind of Love
  • 10.See Saw
  • 11.Strange Fruit

Product Description:

2013 collaboration between force-of-nature Blues Rock vocalist Beth Hart and guitar hero Joe Bonamassa, their second album of choice covers from various musical eras. As with their first outing, Don't Explain, the project is in collaboration with producer Kevin Shirley (Joe Bonamassa, Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Black Crowes). Each of the three principals suggested and selected tracks for the 11-song set list, which mines soulful classics previously made famous by Aretha Franklin, Etta James, Billie Holiday, Donnie Hathaway, Lucinda Williams, Buddy Miles, Tina Turner, Slackwax, Melody Gardot, and Nina Simone.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 77 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Beth Hart

Product Info:

  • UPC: 804879354918
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item