Eve Lip Lock [Clean]

Lip Lock [Clean]
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  375V6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by LL Cool J ~ Authentic ~ $11.68
  • by Ciara ~ Ciara ~ $5.97 (Save 25%)

CD Details

  • Released: May 14, 2013
  • Label: From The Rib


  • 1.We're an American Band
  • 2.Some Kind of Wonderful
  • 3.The Loco-Motion
  • 4.Bad Time
  • 5.Shinin' On
  • 6.Walk Like a Man
  • 7.Footstompin' Music
  • 8.Mean Mistreater
  • 9.Inside Looking Out
  • 10.Rock & Roll Soul
  • 11.Closer to Home (I'm Your Captain)

Product Description:

CLEAN. 2013 release, the fourth album from the Rap/Soul artist. Lip Lock marks the singer s confident return to music under her own label, and some new songs in tow. Lip Lock features collaborations with Pushat, Juicy J, Snoop Dogg, Gabe Saporta of Cobra Starship, Chrisette Michele, Dawn Richard and others. Eve, the Grammy Award winning musician who is already racked up an impressive hit list and three multi-million selling albums while also earning critical raves, is back.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Eve

Product Info

  • UPC: 849320001027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)