Culture Club Icon

10% OFF
List Price: $7.97
Your Price: $7.17
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VIR 001838202
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Jimmy Cliff ~ Icon ~ $7.18
  • by Grand Funk Railroad ~ Icon ~ $7.18
  • by Anne Murray ~ Icon ~ $7.18
  • by Simple Minds ~ Icon ~ $7.18
  • by Olivia Newton-John ~ Icon ~ $7.18

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Virgin Records Us


  • 1.Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
  • 2.Karma Chameleon
  • 3.Time (Clock of the Heart)
  • 4.Church of the Poison Mind
  • 5.I'll Tumble 4 Ya
  • 6.Miss Me Blind
  • 7.It's a Miracle
  • 8.Move Away
  • 9.The War Song
  • 10.Mistake Number 3
  • 11.Victims

Product Description:

A truly terrific budget-line collection, Culture Club's installment in Universal's Icon series contains all of the band's hits. Every one of the MTV staples are here -- "Do You Really Want to Hurt Me," "Karma Chameleon," "Time (Clock of the Heart)," "Church of the Poison Mind," "I'll Tumble 4 Ya" -- all delivered one after another and as they do, Culture Club seem like one of the great singles bands of their era. Which they were -- their first two albums are strong but they're best heard on a strong greatest-hits collection, which this Icon certainly is. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Culture Club

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 105,859
  • UPC: 602537364213
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item