Bobby McFerrin Spirityouall

Only 7 copies left
Price: $11.77
You Save: $0.19 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  375KR
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 14, 2013
  • Label: Masterworks


  • 1.Every Time - (featuring Esperanza Spalding)
  • 2.Joshua
  • 3.Woe
  • 4.Whole World - (featuring Esperanza Spalding)
  • 5.Gracious
  • 6.Jesus Makes It Good
  • 7.Glory
  • 8.Wade in the Water
  • 9.Fix Me Jesus
  • 10.Rest / No Indeed
  • 11.25:15
  • 12.I Shall Be Released
  • 13.Swing Low

Product Description:

Bobby McFerrin brings it all back home with his 2013 album, spirityouall, re-imagining Americana with beloved spirituals and original songs. Bobby invites us along on his everyday search for grace, wisdom, and freedom, embracing bluegrass and the baroque, heartfelt lyrics and wordless melodies, joy and sorrow. He throws some unexpected new ingredients into the melting pot and invites us to sing together through life's trials and triumphs. Across genres, across boundaries, across generations, spirityouall raises the roof with joyful grooves.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Bobby McFerrin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,889
  • UPC: 887654568625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)