Willy Chirino Soy... I Am Chirino: Mis Canciones (My Songs)

Soy... I Am Chirino: Mis Canciones (My Songs)
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  375K4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Marc Anthony ~ 3.0 $9.45

CD Details

  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Castigala
  • 2.Soy
  • 3.Un Artista Famoso
  • 4.Amigo de la Luna
  • 5.Gracias Por La Musica
  • 6.Nuestro Dia (Ya Viene Llegando)
  • 7.La Noche Perfecta
  • 8.Soy Guajiro
  • 9.Canta
  • 10.Tu Cumpleanos
  • 11.La Jinetera
  • 12.La Ultima Cancion
  • 13.Santo
  • 14.Fuera de Aqui
  • 15.Cuba Libre

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Oscar Diaz.
Liner Note Author: Anthony Gonzalez .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Willy Chirino

Product Info

  • UPC: 888837020428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)