Deana Carter Icon

SUPER SAVINGS: $6.32 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.66 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  375QY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol Nashville


  • 1.Strawberry Wine
  • 2.We Danced Anyway
  • 3.Count Me In
  • 4.How Do I Get There
  • 5.Absence of the Heart
  • 6.Did I Shave My Legs for This?
  • 7.Angels Working Overtime
  • 8.You Still Shake Me
  • 9.People Miss Planes
  • 10.I've Loved Enough to Know
  • 11.Angel Without a Prayer

Product Description:

Photographer: Naomi Kaltman.
There hasn't been a Deana Carter hits collection since 2002, so 2013's Icon compilation serves a real need: it rounds up the singer's 11 biggest hits. That all but one of these songs showed up on the 2002 collection doesn't matter much: the '90s were Carter's time in the sun, and this has her biggest hits, featuring such songs as "Strawberry Wine," "We Danced Anyway," "Count Me In," Did I Shave My Legs for This?," and "Angel Without a Prayer." For anybody who paid attention to Carter through country radio, this will satisfy the need of having all her hits in one place. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Deana Carter

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537373505
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)