American Idol - Idols Sing Idols (Season 12 Finalists)

by Various Artists
American Idol - Idols Sing Idols (Season 12
10% OFF
Rating 4.2
8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ISC 001841702
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 7, 2013
  • Label: Interscope Records


  • 1.Yesterday - Angie Miller
  • 2.I Who Have Nothing - Candice Glover
  • 3.Flying Without Wings - Burnell Taylor
  • 4.With a Little Help From My Friends - Kree Harrison
  • 5.Amazed - Paul Jolley
  • 6.Moment Like This, A - Amber Holcomb
  • 7.I Will - Janelle Arthur
  • 8.Breakaway - Lazaro Arbos
  • 9.Long and Winding Road, The - Devin Velez
  • 10.I Believe - Curtis Finch Jr.

Product Description:

Personnel: Russell Graham (guitar, keyboards); Brady Cohan (guitar); Rex Hardy Jr. (drums); Roland Garcia (percussion); Antonio Sol, Neka Brown, Jessica Magbitang (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Orlando Vitto; Will Sandalls; Jose Alcantar; Phil Kaffel.
Recording information: Interscope Studios; Nightbird Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 818486012130
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item